Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2018 by TNT and the Detonators

PAST SHOWS

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 7-11pm ~ Diebolt Brewing

with Warhol's Animals

Saturday, November 23, 2019 ~ Tennyson's Tap 

Friday, November 1, 2019, 9pm-12am ~ Englewood Tavern

(Costume Party)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 7-10pm ~ The Venue

Friday, September 20, 2019, 9pm-1am ~ Malloy's

Friday, August 16, 2019 ~ Bar Bar

with Index Paradox and Warhol's Animals

Friday, August 9, 2019 ~ Malloy's

Friday, July 19, 2019 ~ Malloy's

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 ~ The Venue

Friday, June 7, 2019 ~ Bar Bar

Saturday, June 15, 2019 ~ Lenora Jubilee, Lenora, Kansas, www.lenorajubilee.com

Saturday, May 25, 2019 ~ Private party

Friday, May 31, 2019 ~ Malloy's (formerly G.I. Jodi's)

Thursday, May 16, 2019 ~ Tennyson's Tap

May 7, 2019 - G.I. Jodi's

April 4, 2019 - 20 Mile Tap House

January 20, 2019 - Lion's Lair

October 20, 2018 - Private Event

August 25, 2018 - Private Event

July 3, 2018 - The Venue

May 26, 2018 - Private Party